COVID-19

CRISis Communications

Video Platform

Frequently Asked Questions

What is a Crisis Communications Platform?

During the unprecedented COVID-19 pandemic and State of National Emergency, HD Werks has deployed a video platform to record remote video interviews and deliver professional, timely and pertinent information to your entire organization.  These videos are intended for your employees, stakeholders and even customers as we all navigate these challenging times together.  

Why should a company use this platform?

Crisis Communications is about supplying your business and associates with professional and well crafted communications.  We will need to stay connected more than ever as travel restrictions, work from home requirements and rolling quarantines require a robust communicative effort from leadership.  

How do I schedule an interview?​

Interview slots are available online here for new clients and   here   for existing clients. The session should last no longer than thirty (30) minutes. 

What is the cost of a Crisis Communications Video?​

The rate for new clients for a completed video that includes remote recording, editing, changes and delivery is $1,600.  The rate for Service Agreement clients is twelve (12) contract hours. 

What all is required?

A computer with an enabled web camera or a smartphone to access Zoom Video.  No account is required.  Your confirmation email will contain the Zoom Video access link. 

Where can I upload photos and slides?

Your producer will provide you with a DropBox link to share photos and slides for each project

How long does the process take?

Turnaround time is typically 24 hours from the time you record your interview until you have a finished video.

What happens if I need changes made to the video?

You will receive a link to the video that allows you to make on-screen notations for changes. 

How will I receive the finished video?

You will receive a DropBox link to download your videos.  You are responsible for posting the video. 

How do I cancel or reschedule?

You may cancel or reschedule your session within 24 hours by using the links supplied in the confirmation email.